New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come be my heart beat

Male (60) looking for Female Belmont, Victoria, Australia

I am a very friendly and loving person. I am compassionate. I am loyal . I would love to travel around the area with someone and sight see . I am open to try new things. I like the outdoors. I like to walk and get exercise. I am also happy to just stay home and watch tv and be with someone who does not need to spend alot of money to have fun. I like concerts and movies
I believe in a relationship based on trust,honesty and faithfulness,I have a great sense of humor and full of emotion. I am settled financially , and somewhat reserved in my lifestyle, adventurous, always thinking outside the square with a view to making the best of whats available.
I have an emotional side and feed my soul when ever I can .I am a down to earth man who loves the out doors,nature and have the love of Christ and kids in my heart.
I can boldly say am a man of my words,once I get into a relationship I give in my all,I am a one woman man who has so much of love to give to that special loving and caring woman whom I love to build a future and grow old with.
I'm a very tactile and sensual person and love nothing more than cuddling. Often a simple touch can say so much without a word even being spoken.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSleepless in Seattle,you've got mail,passion of Christ
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Idea of funtaking a romantic walk on the beach
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeit will be searching for the love of my life whom I am gonna grow old with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone that is loyal and friendly and compassionate , I don't want someone who is only interest in sex. I want to find someone that would like to be a friend first and that likes to do things even if it does not cost alot money. I want to find someone that works full time and is a christian. Someone with morals. Someone that is caring and loving. I would like to find someone that does not smoke or drink.
Am looking for a down to earth woman who has the Love of the Lord in her heart.
Am looking for honesty, faithfulness and trust.
I'm not seeking perfection in a partner, our flaws are what makes each of us unique!
If you are looking to settle with me for the rest of your life ,then am your man.
On the first dateI will love to go on a candle lit dinner