New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I

Im happy go lucky,I love to go out and have a good time with good company and love to dance.I like to be at home relaxing with someone I enjoy to be with.Even though its not and hasnt been something I do much of.They say life starts at 50 and here I am .So well see just how good it gets.I like to go out cruising on a boat I love the ocean any water for that matter it makes me feel calm

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMelbourne Real Housewives,Bonanza,Bewitched,gilligans Island and plenty more
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilence Of The Lambs,Taken1,2,3,Mercury Rising,In The Name Of The Father and Jaws1,2,3,4,and there are plenty of Moves I could go on and on.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsJoe Cocker The Divinyles and most of the bands from the 80s and 90s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, I don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like to try new things just not scary things and depending on what we are doing and where we are some of these questions are hard to answer unless theres a white fib only this lot im talking about.

Views

Goal in lifeB e Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest and loyal most important,Caring not a cranky person a gentle man.
On the first dateIt depends what he likes to do there is 2 of us.